The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan - Bob Dylan [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Blowin' in the Wind - Bob Dylan (2.49)
2. Girl from the North Country - Bob Dylan (3.23)
3. Masters of War - Bob Dylan (4.38)
4. Down the Highway - Bob Dylan (3.32)
5. Bob Dylan's Blues - Bob Dylan (2.28)
6. A Hard Rain's A-gonna Fall - Bob Dylan (6.53)
7. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right - Bob Dylan (3.40)
8. Bob Dylan's Dream - Bob Dylan (5.02)
9. Oxford Town - Bob Dylan (1.50)
10. Talkin' World War III Blues - Bob Dylan (6.27)
11. Corrina, Corrina - Bob Dylan (2.44)
12. Honey, Just Allow Me One More Chance - Bob Dylan (2.00)
13. I Shall Be Free - Bob Dylan (4.47)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.