DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Fall of a Rebel Angel - Enigma [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Eighth studio album from the German musical project. The concept album, which includes the singles 'Sadeness (Part II)' and 'Amen (feat. Aquilo)', entered the UK Albums Chart at #40.

Disc 1
1. Circle Eight (Feat. Nanuk) - Enigma
2. The Omega Point - Enigma
3. Diving - Enigma
4. The Die Is Cast (Feat. Mark Josher) - Enigma
5. Mother (Feat. Anggun) - Enigma
6. Agnus Dei - Enigma
7. Sadeness (Part II) [feat. Anggun] - Enigma
8. Lost in Nothingness - Enigma
9. Oxygen Red (Feat. Anggun) - Enigma
10. Confession of the Mind - Enigma
11. Absolvo - Enigma
12. Amen (Feat. Aquilo) - Enigma


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.