Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Essential Small Faces: - Small Faces [CD]

Formed in London in 1965 their name, Small Faces was particularly appropriate. All were mods, for whom the term 'face' meant someone to check out for what they were wearing, listening to, reading etc. And you guessed it, with the exception of their original keyboardist, Jimmy Winston, Steve Marriott, Ronnie Lane and Kenney Jones were all were under 5'5' tall. Needless to say Jimmy was subsequently replaced in 1966 by Ian McLagan who literally 'fitted' the bill being under. Kenney Jones is sadly now the only surviving member of the band, and has kindly contributed to both the track listing and artwork for this release. You'll find all the Small Faces singles together with key album tracks and rarities across the 3CDs.

Disc 1
1. All Or Nothing - Small Faces
2. What'cha Gonna Do About It - Small Faces
3. Grow Your Own - Small Faces
4. Sha La La La Lee - Small Faces
5. Hey Girl - Small Faces
6. Own Up Time - Small Faces
7. I've Got Mine - Small Faces
8. You Better Believe It - Small Faces
9. Don't Stop What You're Doing - Small Faces
10. Plum Nellie - Small Faces
11. You Need Loving - Small Faces
12. My Way of Giving - Small Faces
13. Almost Grown - Small Faces
14. What's a Matter Baby - Small Faces
15. Understanding - Small Faces
Disc 2
1. My Mind's Eye - Small Faces
2. I Can't Make It - Small Faces
3. I Can't Dance With You - Small Faces
4. Here Come the Nice - Small Faces
5. Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow - Small Faces
6. That Man - Small Faces
7. Just Passing - Small Faces
8. Baby Don't You Do It - Small Faces
9. (Tell Me) Have You Ever Seen Me - Small Faces
10. It's Too Late - Small Faces
11. I Feel Much Better - Small Faces
12. I'm Only Dreaming - Small Faces
13. Up the Wooden Hills to Bedfordshire - Small Faces
14. Get Yourself Together - Small Faces
15. Wide Eyed Girl On the Wall - Small Faces
16. Don't Burst My Bubble - Small Faces
17. Eddie's Dreaming - Small Faces
Disc 3
1. Itchycoo Park - Small Faces
2. Tin Soldier - Small Faces
3. Red Balloon - Small Faces
4. Lazy Sunday - Small Faces
5. The Universal - Small Faces
6. Afterglow (Of Your Love) - Small Faces
7. Ogden's Nut Gone Flake - Small Faces
8. Rollin' Over - Small Faces
9. Wham Bam Thank You Mam - Small Faces
10. Song of a Baker - Small Faces
11. The Journey - Small Faces
12. Mad John - Small Faces
13. The Hungry Intruder - Small Faces
14. The Autumn Stone - Small Faces
15. Donkey Rides, a Penny, a Glass - Small Faces
16. Green Circles - Small Faces
17. Become Like You - Small Faces

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.