Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Collection - The Mavericks [CD]

Disc 1
1. Dance the Night Away - The Mavericks (4.24)
2. All That Heaven Will Allow - The Mavericks (3.36)
3. Hey Good Lookin' - The Mavericks (2.38)
4. You'll Never Know - The Mavericks (2.53)
5. All You Ever Do Is Bring Me Down - The Mavericks (4.20)
6. I've Got This Feeling - The Mavericks (3.46)
7. A Better Way - The Mavericks (4.08)
8. From Hell To Paradise - The Mavericks (4.48)
9. Something Stupid - The Mavericks (2.57)
10. There Goes My Heart - The Mavericks (3.17)
11. Things I Cannot Change - The Mavericks (3.33)
12. What a Crying Shame - The Mavericks (3.52)
13. I Don't Care If You Don't Love Me Anymore - The Mavericks (3.07)
14. Volver, Volver - The Mavericks (3.30)
15. Panatella - The Mavericks (2.42)
16. She Does - The Mavericks (3.05)
17. La Mucara - The Mavericks (6.05)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 1703292

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.