Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Collection - Bob Dylan [CD]

Disc 1
1. Blowin' in the Wind - Bob Dylan (2.46)
2. The Times They Are A-changin' - Bob Dylan (3.12)
3. Mr. Tambourine Man - Bob Dylan (5.25)
4. Like a Rolling Stone - Bob Dylan (6.07)
5. Positively 4th Street - Bob Dylan (3.52)
6. Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35 - Bob Dylan (4.33)
7. Lay, Lady, Lay - Bob Dylan (3.17)
8. Knockin' On Heaven's Door - Bob Dylan (2.29)
9. Tangled Up in Blue - Bob Dylan (5.40)
10. Hurricane - Bob Dylan (8.32)
11. Not Dark Yet - Bob Dylan (6.27)
12. Things Have Changed - Bob Dylan (5.09)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88697538692

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.