Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Cleveland Show: Season 1 - Richard Appel [DVD]

All 21 episodes from the first season of the animated comedy series following the adventures of the Family Guy's neighbour, deli owner Cleveland Brown. Episodes are: 'Pilot', 'Da Doggone Daddy-Daughter Dinner Dance', 'The One About Friends', 'Birth of a Salesman', 'Cleveland Jr Cherry Bomb', 'Ladies' Night', 'A Brown Thanksgiving', 'From Bed to Worse', 'A Cleveland Brown Christmas', 'Field of Streams', 'Love Rollercoaster', 'Our Gang', 'Buried Pleasure', 'The Curious Case of Jr. Working at the Stool', 'Once Upon a Tyne in New York', 'The Brown Knight', 'Gone With the Wind', 'Brotherly Love', 'Brown History Month', 'Cleveland's Angels' and 'You're the Best Man, Cleveland Brown'.

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.