Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Christmas Present - Robbie Williams [VINYL]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Robbie Williams' first Christmas album, featuring two discs - 'Christmas Past' and 'Christmas Future' - both including a brilliant mixture of original songs and special festive covers with some star guest appearances. 'Christmas Past' includes the wintry classics 'Winter Wonderland' (with backing vocals from the LMA choir), 'Santa Baby' featuring German singer Helene Fischer, 'Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!', a cover of 'The Christmas Song' (made famous by the Nat King Cole Trio), Slade's 'Merry Xmas Everybody' featuring Jamie Cullum, and 'It's a Wonderful Life', a duet with Robbie's father Peter Conway. 'Christmas Future', meanwhile, includes the original tracks 'Time for Change', 'Home', 'Fairytales' featuring Rod Stewart and 'Bad Sharon' with boxing champ Tyson Fury, plus the cover 'Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)' featuring Canadian singer/songwriter Bryan Adams.

Disc 1
1. Winter Wonderland - Robbie Williams (2.19)
2. Merry Xmas Everybody (Feat. Jamie Cullum) - Robbie Williams (3.34)
3. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! - Robbie Williams (1.57)
4. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On an Open Fire) - Robbie Williams (3.12)
5. Christmas Lullaby - Robbie Williams (2.55)
6. Rudolph - Robbie Williams (3.40)
7. Yeah! It's Christmas - Robbie Williams (2.48)
8. It's a Wonderful Life (Feat. Poppa Pete) - Robbie Williams (2.52)
9. Let's Not Go Shopping - Robbie Williams (3.09)
10. Santa Baby (Feat. Helene Fischer) - Robbie Williams (3.27)
11. Best Christmas Ever - Robbie Williams (3.46)
12. One Last Christmas - Robbie Williams (3.33)
13. Coco's Christmas Lullaby - Robbie Williams (1.17)
Disc 2
1. Time for Change - Robbie Williams (3.31)
2. Idlewild - Robbie Williams (4.08)
3. Darkest Night - Robbie Williams (3.19)
4. Fairytales (Feat. Rod Stewart) - Robbie Williams (3.34)
5. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) [feat. Bryan Adams] - Robbie Williams (2.44)
6. Bad Sharon (Feat. Tyson Fury) - Robbie Williams (3.41)
7. Happy Birthday Jesus Christ - Robbie Williams (3.16)
8. New Year's Day - Robbie Williams (3.41)
9. Snowflakes - Robbie Williams (3.41)
10. Home - Robbie Williams (4.11)
11. Soul Transmission - Robbie Williams (4.14)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.