Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Carpenters With the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra: - The Carpenters [VINYL]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. Overture - The Carpenters
2. Yesterday Once More - The Carpenters
3. Hurting Each Other - The Carpenters
4. I Need to Be in Love - The Carpenters
5. For All We Know - The Carpenters
6. Touch Me When We're Dancing - The Carpenters
7. I Believe You - The Carpenters
8. I Just Fell in Love Again - The Carpenters
9. Merry Christmas Darling - The Carpenters
10. Baby It's You - The Carpenters
11. (They Long to Be) Close to You - The Carpenters
12. This Masquerade - The Carpenters
13. Superstar - The Carpenters
14. Rainy Days and Mondays - The Carpenters
15. Ticket to Ride - The Carpenters
16. Goodbye to Love - The Carpenters
17. Top of the World - The Carpenters
18. We've Only Just Begun - The Carpenters

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 7701632

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.