Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Buffet - R. Kelly [CD Deluxe Edition]

Disc 1
1. The Poem - R. Kelly (1.19)
2. Poetic Sex - R. Kelly (4.21)
3. Anything Goes (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign) - R. Kelly (4.35)
4. Let's Make Some Noise (Feat. Jhen‚ Aiko) - R. Kelly (4.14)
5. Marching Band (Feat. Juicy J) - R. Kelly (3.56)
6. Switch Up (Feat. Lil Wayne & Jeremih) - R. Kelly (3.23)
7. Wanna Be There (Feat. Ariiray‚) - R. Kelly (4.15)
8. All My Fault - R. Kelly (3.25)
9. Wake Up Everybody - R. Kelly (3.41)
10. Get Out of Here With Me - R. Kelly (4.17)
11. Backyard Party - R. Kelly (3.31)
12. Sextime - R. Kelly (4.14)
13. Let's Be Real Now (Feat. Tinashe) - R. Kelly (3.05)
14. I Just Want to Thank You - R. Kelly (3.23)
15. Keep Searchin' - R. Kelly (4.31)
16. Sufferin' - R. Kelly (4.00)
17. I Tried - R. Kelly (4.09)
18. Barely Breathin' - R. Kelly (4.45)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.