The Book of Souls - Iron Maiden [CD]

16th studio album by the British heavy metal band. Featuring the single 'Speed of Light', the album debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. If Eternity Should Fail - Iron Maiden (8.28)
2. Speed of Light - Iron Maiden (5.01)
3. The Great Unknown - Iron Maiden (6.37)
4. The Red and the Black - Iron Maiden (13.33)
5. When the River Runs Deep - Iron Maiden (5.52)
6. The Book of Souls - Iron Maiden (10.27)
Disc 2
1. Death Or Glory - Iron Maiden (5.13)
2. Shadows of the Valley - Iron Maiden (7.32)
3. Tears of a Clown - Iron Maiden (4.59)
4. The Man of Sorrows - Iron Maiden (6.28)
5. Empire of the Clouds - Iron Maiden (18.01)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.