Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Best Soul Album in the World... Ever!: - Various Artists [CD]

Compilation of classic soul anthems from some legendary artists. These hits include 'Uptight (Everything's Alright)' by Stevie Wonder, The Jackson 5's 'The Love You Save', 'Still' by The Commodores, and many more.

Disc 1
1. Dancing in the Street - Martha Reeves & The Vandellas
2. Uptight (Everything's Alright) - Stevie Wonder
3. Da Doo Ron Ron (When He Walked Me Home) - The Crystals
4. Tainted Love - Gloria Jones
5. Do I Love You (Indeed I Do) - Frank Wilson
6. The Night - Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons
7. There's a Ghost in My House - R. Dean Taylor
8. Do You Love Me - The Contours
9. Baby Love - The Supremes
10. Please Mr. Postman - The Marvelettes
11. He Was Really Sayin' Somethin' - The Velvelettes
12. Captain of Your Ship - Reparata & The Delrons
13. Nathan Jones - The Supremes
14. The Love You Save - Jackson 5
15. I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch) - The Four Tops
16. My Guy - Mary Wells
17. The Tracks of My Tears - Smokey Robinson & The Miracles
18. What Becomes of the Broken Hearted - Jimmy Ruffin
19. Every Little Bit Hurts - Brenda Holloway
20. My Prayer - The Platters
Disc 2
1. Let's Stay Together - Al Green
2. Let's Get It On - Marvin Gaye
3. Me and Mrs. Jones - Billy Paul
4. If You Don't Know Me By Now - Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes
5. You Make Me Feel Brand New - The Stylistics
6. With You I'm Born Again - Billy Preston
7. Best Thing That Ever Happened to Me - Gladys Knight & The Pips
8. Lovin' You - Minnie Ripperton
9. Free - Deniece Williams
10. When Will I See You Again - The Three Degrees
11. You'll Never Find Another Love Like Mine - Lou Rawls
12. Use Ta Be My Girl - The O'Jays
13. Close the Door - Teddy Pendergrass
14. Float On - The Floaters
15. Summer Breeze (Part 1) - The Isley Brothers
16. Lovely Day - Bill Withers
17. Still - The Commodores
18. After the Love Has Gone - Earth, Wind & Fire
19. Reunited - Peaches & Herb
20. Always and Forever - Heatwave
Disc 3
1. Feeling Good - Nina Simone
2. It's a Man's, Man's Man's World - James Brown & The Famous Flames
3. Mad About the Boy - Dinah Washington
4. At Last - Etta James
5. Piece of My Heart - Erma Franklin
6. I Can't Stand the Rain - Ann Peebles
7. Walk On By - Aretha Franklin
8. Son of a Preacher Man - Dusty Springfield
9. Ain't No Mountain High Enough - Diana Ross
10. You're the First, the Last, My Everything - Barry White
11. Papa Was a Rollin' Stone - The Temptations
12. Theme from 'Shaft' - Isaac Hayes
13. Family Affair - Sly & The Family Stone
14. Ready Or Not Here I Come (Can't Hide from Love) - The Delfonics
15. War - Edwin Starr
16. The Soul City Walk - Archie Bell & The Drells
17. Hold Back the Night - The Trammps
18. There Goes My First Love - The Drifters
19. Jack and Jill - Raydio
20. Ms. Grace - The Tymes

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.