Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Best Of - Buddy Holly [CD]

Disc 1
1. That'll Be the Day - Buddy Holly (2.18)
2. Oh Boy - Buddy Holly (2.11)
3. Maybe Baby - Buddy Holly (2.30)
4. Think It Over - Buddy Holly (1.48)
5. Peggy Sue - Buddy Holly (2.31)
6. Listen to Me - Buddy Holly (2.22)
7. Rave On - Buddy Holly (1.50)
8. Early in the Morning - Buddy Holly (2.70)
9. Heartbeat - Buddy Holly (2.10)
10. Midnight Shift - Buddy Holly (2.10)
11. Peggy Sue Got Married - Buddy Holly (2.50)
12. True Love Ways - Buddy Holly (3.20)
13. Learnin' The Game - Buddy Holly (2.20)
14. Everyday - Buddy Holly (2.90)
15. Reminiscing - Buddy Holly (2.00)
16. Brown Eyed Handsome Man - Buddy Holly (2.50)
17. Bo Diddley - Buddy Holly (2.21)
18. Wishing - Buddy Holly (2.30)
19. Words of Love - Buddy Holly (1.57)
20. It Doesn't Matter Anymore - Buddy Holly (2.30)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.