The Angry Birds Movie - Various Artists [CD]

Disc 1
1. Friends - Blake Shelton
2. I Will Survive - Demi Lovato
3. Wonderful Life (Mi Oh My) - Matoma
4. On Top of the World - Imagine Dragons
5. Explode - Charli XCX
6. Never Gonna Give You Up - Rick Astley
7. Rock You Like a Hurricane - Scorpions
8. Fight - Steve Aoki
9. Wild Thing - Tone-Loc
10. Sound of Da Police - KRS-One
11. Behind Blue Eyes - Limp Bizkit
12. The Mighty Eagle Song - Peter Dinklage
13. The Mighty Red Song - The Hatchlings
14. The Angry Birds Movie Score Medley - Heitor Pereira


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.