The Age of Adz - Sufjan Stevens [VINYL]

Sufjan Stevens' ninth studio album sees the singer-songwriter ditching the usual banjos and trumpets to create an electronic sound inspired by the works of the schizophrenic artist Royal Robertson.

Disc 1
1. Futile Devices - Sufjan Stevens (2.11)
2. Too Much - Sufjan Stevens (6.44)
3. The Age of Adz - Sufjan Stevens (8.00)
4. I Walked - Sufjan Stevens (5.01)
5. Now That I'm Older - Sufjan Stevens (4.56)
6. Get Real Get Right - Sufjan Stevens (5.10)
7. Bad Communication - Sufjan Stevens (2.24)
8. Vesuvius - Sufjan Stevens (5.26)
9. All for Myself - Sufjan Stevens (2.55)
10. I Want to Be Well - Sufjan Stevens (6.27)
11. Impossible Soul - Sufjan Stevens (25.35)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.