Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

VINYL 2 for €50

The 1974 Acoustic Radio Sessions - Bruce Springsteen [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Soundcheck - Bruce Springsteen
2. Satin Doll - Bruce Springsteen
3. Does This Bus Stop at 82nd Street? - Bruce Springsteen
4. Mary Queen of Arkansas - Bruce Springsteen
5. Wild Billy's Circus Story - Bruce Springsteen
6. Sentimental Journey - Bruce Springsteen
7. The Fever - Bruce Springsteen
8. Something You Got/Heat Wave - Bruce Springsteen
9. Band Introductions - Bruce Springsteen
Disc 2
1. Satin Doll - Bruce Springsteen
2. Growin' Up - Bruce Springsteen
3. Wild Billy's Circus Story - Bruce Springsteen
4. 4th July, Asbury Park (Sandy) - Bruce Springsteen
5. Rosalita (Come Out Tonight) - Bruce Springsteen
6. Something You Got - Bruce Springsteen

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.