DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Tell Me How You Really Feel: - Courtney Barnett [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Australian singer/songwriter's second studio album. The record gained positive reviews from critics and reached #9 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. Hopefulessness - Courtney Barnett (4.48)
2. City Looks Pretty - Courtney Barnett (4.41)
3. Charity - Courtney Barnett (4.10)
4. Need a Little Time - Courtney Barnett (3.58)
5. Nameless, Faceless - Courtney Barnett (3.14)
6. I'm Not Your Mother, I'm Not Your Bitch - Courtney Barnett (1.50)
7. Crippling Self Doubt and a General Lack of Self Confidence - Courtney Barnett (2.48)
8. Help Your Self - Courtney Barnett (3.02)
9. Walkin' On Eggshells - Courtney Barnett (4.01)
10. Sunday Roast - Courtney Barnett (4.44)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.