DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Teenage Heartbreak: - LILHUDDY [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

LILHUDDY's debut album 'Teenage Heartbreak', release on September 17th 2021, includes Chase's previously released singles '21st Century Vampire,' 'The Eulogy Of You and Me,' and 'America's Sweetheart,' along with 'Don't Freak Out' Feat. Iann Dior, Tyson Ritter and Travis Barker. LILHUDDY hit the ground running with the release of his first single '21st Century Vampire', which amassed over 32 million streams worldwide and over 9.6 million video views before this release. '21st Century Vampire' marked LILHUDDY's musical introduction with a signature style cultivated by the raw and restless angst of post-internet era adolescence. His music is a perfect hybrid of pop, punk, and alternative with an underlying message encouraging authenticity and self-acceptance.

Disc 1
1. Teenage Heartbreak - LILHUDDY
2. America's Sweetheart - LILHUDDY
4. Partycrasher - LILHUDDY
5. Don't Freak Out (Feat. Travis Barker) - LILHUDDY
6. No More (Interlude) - LILHUDDY
7. Headlock - LILHUDDY
8. Lost Without You - LILHUDDY
9. The Eulogy of You and Me - LILHUDDY
10. 21st Century Vampire - LILHUDDY
11. How It Ends - LILHUDDY


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.