Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Tallulah: - Feeder [CD]

Tenth studio album by the Welsh rock band, who scored consecutive Top 10 albums with 2016's 'All Bright Electric' and their 2017 'Best Of'. 'Tallulah' is perhaps the band's most creative yet also concise record, and an album that takes real chances while remaining committed to their punk-edged melodies and crisp song construction.

Disc 1
1. Youth - Feeder
2. Blue Sky Blue - Feeder
3. Daily Habit - Feeder
4. Fear of Flying - Feeder
5. Rodeo - Feeder
6. Tallulah - Feeder
7. Shapes and Sounds - Feeder
8. Guillotine - Feeder
9. Kyoto - Feeder
10. Kite - Feeder
11. Windmill - Feeder
12. Lonely Hollow Days - Feeder

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.