Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CD 3 for €13

Tales of a Librarian: A Tori Amos Collection - Tori Amos [CD]

Disc 1
1. Precious Things - Tori Amos (4.29)
2. Angels - Tori Amos (4.27)
3. Silent All These Years - Tori Amos (4.10)
4. Cornflake Girl - Tori Amos (5.05)
5. Mary - Tori Amos (4.42)
6. God - Tori Amos (3.54)
7. Winter - Tori Amos (5.43)
8. Spark - Tori Amos (4.13)
9. Way Down - Tori Amos (1.50)
10. Professional Widow - Tori Amos (3.48)
11. Mr. Zebra - Tori Amos (1.05)
12. Crucify - Tori Amos (5.00)
13. Me And My Gun - Tori Amos (3.43)
14. Bliss - Tori Amos (3.35)
15. Playboy Mommy - Tori Amos (4.06)
16. Baker Baker - Tori Amos (3.12)
17. Tears In Your Hand - Tori Amos (4.38)
18. Sweet Dreams - Tori Amos (3.39)
19. Jackie's Strength - Tori Amos (4.25)
20. Snow Cherries from France - Tori Amos (2.56)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.