DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Takk...: - Sigur Rós [VINYL]

Fourth studio album by the Icelandic post-rock band. Unlike its predecessor '( )', the album's lyrics are mostly in Icelandic, with occasional elements of Vonlenska ('Hopelandic'), a scat-like form of gibberish. The songs 'Andvari', 'Gong' and 'Mílanó' are sung entirely in Vonlenska. The album features the singles 'Glósóli', 'Sæglópur' and 'Hoppípolla'.

Disc 1
1. Takk... - Sigur R¢s (1.57)
2. Gl¢s¢li - Sigur R¢s (6.15)
3. Hopp¡polla - Sigur R¢s (4.28)
4. Med Bl¢dnasir - Sigur R¢s (2.17)
5. Se Lest - Sigur R¢s (8.40)
6. Saeglopur - Sigur R¢s (7.38)
7. Milano - Sigur R¢s (10.25)
8. Gonq - Sigur R¢s (5.33)
9. Andvari - Sigur R¢s (6.40)
10. Svo Hlj¢tt - Sigur R¢s (7.24)
11. Heys tan - Sigur R¢s (4.09)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.