Take Me to the Alley - Gregory Porter [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Fourth studio album by the American singer and songwriter. Porter worked alongside producer Kamau Kenyatta, with whom he first worked in the mid-1990s when he was a student at San Diego State University.

Disc 1
1. Holding On - Gregory Porter (5.01)
2. Don't Lose Your Steam - Gregory Porter (3.17)
3. Take Me to the Alley - Gregory Porter (5.16)
4. Day Dream - Gregory Porter (3.51)
5. Consequence of Love - Gregory Porter (3.20)
6. In Fashion - Gregory Porter (4.34)
7. More Than a Woman - Gregory Porter (3.31)
8. In Heaven - Gregory Porter (4.18)
9. Insanity - Gregory Porter (5.37)
10. Don't Be a Fool - Gregory Porter (4.31)
11. Fan the Flames - Gregory Porter (4.12)
12. French African Queen - Gregory Porter (3.44)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.