Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Surrender: - Maggie Rogers [CD]

Grammy Award-nominated artist/producer/songwriter Maggie Rogers 2022 album, 'Surrender'. Co-produced Kid Harpoon (Florence + the Machine, Harry Styles) and Rogers, 'Surrender' is the follow-up to 'Heard It in a Past Life', Rogers' massively beloved 2019 debut album, which entered Billboard's Top Album Sales chart at No. 1 and debuted at No. 2 on the Billboard 200. Praised by the likes of NPR, The New York Times, Rolling Stone, Pitchfork, TIME Magazine, and many others, 'Heard It in a Past Life' landed Rogers a nomination for Best New Artist and went on to amass over one billion combined global streams following its release.

Disc 1
1. Overdrive - Maggie Rogers
2. That's Where I Am - Maggie Rogers
3. Want Want - Maggie Rogers
4. Anywhere With You - Maggie Rogers
5. Horses - Maggie Rogers
6. Be Cool - Maggie Rogers
7. Shatter - Maggie Rogers
8. Begging for Rain - Maggie Rogers
9. I've Got a Friend - Maggie Rogers
10. Honey - Maggie Rogers
11. Symphony - Maggie Rogers
12. Different Kind of World - Maggie Rogers

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 3873903

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.