Supervision: - La Roux [VINYL]

The Grammy Award winning and BRIT and Mercury Prize nominated singer's third studio album, featuring the single 'International Woman of Leisure'.

Disc 1
1. 21st Century - La Roux
2. Do You Feel - La Roux
3. Automatic Driver - La Roux
4. International Woman of Leisure - La Roux
5. Everything I Live For - La Roux
6. Otherside - La Roux
7. He Rides - La Roux
8. Gullible Fool - La Roux


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store