Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Summer of Love: - Various Artists [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. California Dreamin' - The Mamas and The Papas
2. Summer in the City - The Lovin' Spoonful
3. Eight Miles High - The Byrds
4. Good Vibrations - The Beach Boys
5. Sunday Morning - The Velvet Underground
6. Kites - Simon Dupree And The Big Sound
7. Windy - The Association
8. Take a Giant Step - The Monkees
9. Sitting On Top of the World - The Grateful Dead
10. Mr. Soul - Buffalo Springfield
11. I Had Too Much to Dream (Last Night) - The Electric Prunes
12. Double Trouble - The Paul Butterfield Blues Band
13. Kentucky Woman - Deep Purple
14. I'm a Man - Spencer Davis
15. You Don't Love Me - John Mayall and The Bluesbreakers
16. Breakout - Mitch Ryder and The Detroit Wheels
17. You Keep Me Hangin' On - Vanilla Fudge
18. Transparent Day - The West Coast Pop Art Experimental Band
19. Sit Down I Think I Love You - The Mojo Men
20. Black Roses - Clear Light
21. Hip Hug-her - Booker T. and The M.G.'s
22. Love Is Blue - Jeff Beck
23. I Walk On Guilded Splinters - Dr. John
Disc 2
1. San Francisco - Scott McKenzie
2. Do You Know the Way to San Jose - Dionne Warwick
3. Leaving On a Jet Plane - Peter, Paul and Mary
4. Chelsea Morning - Joni Mitchell
5. Coming Into Los Angeles - Arlo Guthrie
6. Mellow Yellow - Donovan
7. Both Sides Now - Judy Collins
8. Living in the Past - Jethro Tull
9. Live and Let Live - Love
10. Rock & Roll Woman - Buffalo Springfield
11. On the Road Again - Canned Heat
12. Dismal Day - Bread
13. Groovin' - The Young Rascals
14. King Midas in Reverse - The Hollies
15. Cherish - The Association
16. Next Plane to London - The Rose Garden
17. Morning Glory - Tim Buckley
18. Bowling Green - The Everly Brothers
19. Gettin' Together - Tommy James and The Shondells
20. 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy) - Harpers Bizarre
21. Hey Joe - Wilson Pickett
22. Air - The Incredible String Band
23. All You Need Is Love - Anita Kerr

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0190295777739

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.