Summer of Love: - The Monkees [CD]

Disc 1
1. Pleasant Valley Sunday - The Monkees
2. She - The Monkees
3. Porpoise Song (Theme from 'Head') - The Monkees
4. Words - The Monkees
5. Star Collector - The Monkees
6. Birth of an Accidental Hipster - The Monkees
7. Take a Giant Step - The Monkees
8. Love Is Only Sleeping - The Monkees
9. Randy Scouse Git - The Monkees
10. Tapioca Tundra - The Monkees
11. Saturday's Child - The Monkees
12. For Pete's Sake (Closing Theme) - The Monkees


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.