Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z. - 2Pac [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Holler If Ya Hear Me - 2Pac (4.38)
2. Pac's Theme (Interlude) - 2Pac (1.56)
3. Point the Finga - 2Pac (4.25)
4. Something 2 Die 4 (Interlude) - 2Pac (2.43)
5. Last Wordz (Feat. Ice Cube & Ice-T) - 2Pac (3.36)
6. Souljah's Revenge - 2Pac (3.16)
7. Peep Game (Feat. Deadly Threat) - 2Pac (4.28)
8. Strugglin' (Feat. Live Squad) - 2Pac (3.33)
9. Guess Who's Back - 2Pac (3.06)
10. Representin' 93 - 2Pac (3.34)
11. Keep Ya Head Up - 2Pac (4.22)
12. Strcitly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z. - 2Pac (5.55)
13. The Streetz R Deathrow - 2Pac (3.26)
14. I Get Around (Feat. Shock G & Money-B) - 2Pac (4.19)
15. Papa'z Song (Feat. Wycked & Poppi) - 2Pac (5.25)
16. 5 Deadly Venomz (Feat. Treach, Apache & Live Squad) - 2Pac (5.13)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 2795018

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.