Stranger to Stranger - Paul Simon [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. The Werewolf - Paul Simon
2. Wristband - Paul Simon
3. The Clock - Paul Simon
4. Street Angel - Paul Simon
5. Stranger to Stranger - Paul Simon
6. In a Parade - Paul Simon
7. Proof of Love - Paul Simon
8. In the Garden of Edie - Paul Simon
9. The Riverbank - Paul Simon
10. Cool Papa Bell - Paul Simon
11. Insomniac's Lullaby - Paul Simon


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.