Still On My Mind: - Dido [CD Deluxe Edition]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

'Still On My Mind' is the singer's fifth studio album and her first since 2013's 'Girl Who Got Away'. The album was written with the help of Dido's older brother, Rollo Armstrong, famous for being a founding member of the band Faithless.

Disc 1
1. Hurricanes - Dido
2. Give You Up - Dido
3. Hell After This - Dido
4. You Don't Need a God - Dido
5. Take You Home - Dido
6. Some Kind of Love - Dido
7. Still On My Mind - Dido
8. Mad Love - Dido
9. Walking By - Dido
10. Friends - Dido
11. Have to Stay - Dido
Disc 2
1. Just Because - Dido
2. This Is Love - Dido
3. What Am I Doing Here - Dido
4. Hurricanes - Dido
5. Thank You - Dido
6. White Flag - Dido
7. Give You Up - Dido
8. Take You Home (Undercatt Remix) - Dido


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store