Stan Lee's Lucky Man: Series 2 - Stan Lee [DVD]

All ten episodes from the second series of Stan Lee's sci-fi drama starring James Nesbitt as Harry Clayton, a London cop with a superhuman power - the ability to control his own luck through a bronze cuff. In this series, Harry is accepted back into the force by Detective Superintendent Winter (Steven Mackintosh) and once again teams up with his partner DS Suri Chohan (Amara Karan). However, when a meeting with the alluring Isabella Augustin (Thekla Reuten) causes him to question everything he thought he knew about his powerful bracelet, Harry soon finds himself being pushed to the limit as his enemies begin to close in around him. The episodes are: 'Lucky Be a Lady', 'Playing With Fire', 'Double Bluff', 'The Trojan Horse', 'What Lies Beneath', 'The Point of No Return', 'Second Chance', 'The Fallen Angel', 'Lamb to the Slaughter' and 'A Hero of Our Time'.

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store