Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Spookshow International Live - Rob Zombie [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Teenage Nosferatu Pussy - Rob Zombie
2. Superbeast - Rob Zombie
3. Living Dead Girl - Rob Zombie
4. Dead City Radio - Rob Zombie
5. Drum Solo - Rob Zombie
6. More Human Than Human - Rob Zombie
7. Sick Bubblegum - Rob Zombie
8. House of 1000 Corpses - Rob Zombie
9. Meet the Creeper - Rob Zombie
10. Never Gonna Stop - Rob Zombie
11. Blitzkrieg Bop - Rob Zombie
12. Thunder Kiss '65 - Rob Zombie
13. Jesus Frankenstein - Rob Zombie
14. We're an American Band - Rob Zombie
15. Dragula - Rob Zombie
16. Demonoid Phenomenon - Rob Zombie
17. Pussy Liquor - Rob Zombie
18. Demon Speeding - Rob Zombie
19. Ging Gang Gong De Do Gong De Laga Raga - Rob Zombie

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.