Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Spitting Image - The Strypes [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Behind Closed Doors - The Strypes
2. Consequence - The Strypes
3. (I Need a Break From) Holidays - The Strypes
4. Grin and Bear It - The Strypes
5. Easy Riding - The Strypes
6. Great Expectations - The Strypes
7. Garden of Eden - The Strypes
8. Different Kind of Tension - The Strypes
9. Get It Over Quickly - The Strypes
10. Turnin' My Back - The Strypes
11. Black Shades - The Strypes
12. Mama Give Me Order - The Strypes
13. Oh Cruel World - The Strypes

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.