Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CD New Release Pre-Order CD

Spiceworld 25 - Spice Girls [CD Limited Edition]

This item is available for PRE-ORDER only and
will not be dispatched until official release date.

If you have other items in this order they will ALL be
held until latest pre-order release date.

To avoid this delay, please order released titles separately.


Enter your email here and we will notify you upon day of release.

Second studio album by the legendary British girl group, originally released in 1997. The album features the hit singles 'Spice Up Your Life', 'Viva Forever', 'Too Much', and 'Stop'. To date the album has sold more than 14,000,000 copies and helped cement the Spice Girls as a cultural phenomenon. Housed in a slipcase, this 25th anniversary edition of 'Spiceworld' is presented in A5 hardback booklet packaging, with a collection of iconic images of the quintet plus a message from the Girls. Curated by the Spice Girls themselves, this package brings together the original ten-song, chart-topping album on Disc 1, with Disc 2 housing a selection of their favourite bonus tracks and B-Sides, alongside previously unreleased recordings from the Virgin Records archive.

Disc 1
1. Spice Up Your Life - Spice Girls
2. Stop - Spice Girls
3. Too Much - Spice Girls
4. Saturday Night Divas - Spice Girls
5. Never Give Up On the Good Times - Spice Girls
6. Move Over - Spice Girls
7. Do It - Spice Girls
8. Denying - Spice Girls
9. Viva Forever - Spice Girls
10. The Lady Is a Vamp - Spice Girls
Disc 2
1. Step to Me (7" Mix) (Bonus Track) - Spice Girls
2. Outer Space Girls (Bonus Track) - Spice Girls
3. Walk of Life (Bonus Track) - Spice Girls
4. Step to Me (Demo) - Spice Girls
5. Too Much (Live in Toronto, July 1998) - Spice Girls
6. Stop (Live in Madrid, March 1998) - Spice Girls
7. Move Over (Live in Istanbul, October 1997) - Spice Girls
8. Spice Up Your Life (Live in Arnhem, March 1998) - Spice Girls
9. Viva Forever (Live in Manchester, April 1998) - Spice Girls
10. Spice Up Your Life (Morales Radio Mix) (Bonus Track) - Spice Girls
11. Stop (Morales Remix Edit) (Bonus Track) - Spice Girls
12. Too Much (SoulShock & Karlin Remix) (Bonus Track) - Spice Girls
13. Viva Forever (John Themis Ambient Mix) (Bonus Track) - Spice Girls
14. Step to Me (Extended Mix) (Bonus Track) - Spice Girls
15. Spice Girls Party Mix (Bonus Track) - Spice Girls

Production Info

This product is: pre-order

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.