DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Sound of Silver - LCD Soundsystem [CD]

Disc 1
1. Get Innocuous! - LCD Soundsystem (7.11)
2. Time to Get Away - LCD Soundsystem (4.11)
3. North American Scum - LCD Soundsystem (5.25)
4. Someone Great - LCD Soundsystem (6.25)
5. All My Friends - LCD Soundsystem (7.37)
6. Us Vs. Them - LCD Soundsystem (8.29)
7. Watch the Tapes - LCD Soundsystem (3.55)
8. Sound of Silver - LCD Soundsystem (7.07)
9. New York, I Love You But You're Bringing Me Down - LCD Soundsystem (5.35)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.