Soul - Various Artists [VINYL]

'Soul' brings together 31 tracks from the biggest names in soul music's deep history. It includes classic tracks from both the Motown and Philadelphia International labels, alongside a host of the hottest soul/funk/disco anthems of all time.

Disc 1
1. Easy - Commodores
2. You Make Me Feel Brand New - The Stylistics
3. With You I'm Born Again (Feat. Syreeta Wright) - Billy Preston
4. When Will I See You Again - The Three Degrees
5. Me and Mrs. Jones - Billy Paul
6. My Cherie Amour - Stevie Wonder
7. Free - Deniece Williams
8. Lovin' You - Minnie Riperton
9. Street Life - The Crusaders
10. Ain't No Mountain High Enough - Diana Ross
11. Lovely Day - Bill Withers
12. One Day in Your Life - Michael Jackson
13. Being With You - Smokey Robinson
14. Reunited - Peaches & Herb
15. Theme from Deep (Down, Deep Inside) - Donna Summer
Disc 2
1. What's Going On - Marvin Gaye
2. It's a Man's Man's Man's World - James Brown
3. Feeling Good - Nina Simone
4. Proud Mary - Ike & Tina Turner
5. Son of a Preacher Man - Dusty Springfield
6. Best Thing That Ever Happened to Me - Gladys Knight & The Pips
7. Float On - The Floaters
8. You're the First, the Last, My Everything - Barry White
9. September - Earth, Wind & Fire
10. The Night - Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons
11. Theme from 'Shaft' - Isaac Hayes
12. Papa Was a Rollin' Stone - The Temptations
13. Family Affair - Sly & The Family Stone
14. Harvest for the World - The Isley Brothers
15. Show You the Way to Go - The Jacksons
16. Don't Leave Me This Way - Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.