DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Soul - Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Track List:
  1. The Great Beyond
  2. Falling
  3. The Great Before/U Seminar
  4. Jump to Earth
  5. Terry Time
  6. Joe's Life
  7. Portal
  8. Run/Astral Plane
  9. Lost Soul
  10. Meditation/Return to Earth
  11. Terry Time Too
  12. 22 Is Ready
  13. Pursuit/Terry's World
  14. Betrayal
  15. Lost
  16. Epiphany
  17. Ship Chase
  18. Escape/Inside 22
  19. Flashback
  20. Earthbound
  21. Thank You
  22. Enjoy Every Minute
  23. Just Us


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.