Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Soul Classics: - Various Artists [VINYL]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. When a Man Loves a Woman - Percy Sledge
2. I Got a Woman - Ray Charles
3. You Send Me - Sam Cooke
4. Save the Last Dance for Me - The Drifters
5. Duke of Earl - Gene Chandler
6. Ain't No Sunshine - Al Jarreau
7. Release Me - Little Esther Phillips
8. You Got What It Takes - Marv Jonnson
9. Stand By Me - Ben E. King
10. Shout - Part 1 - The Isley Brothers
11. Ready Or Not Here I Come (Can't Hide from Love) - The Delfonics
12. Please, Please, Please - James Brown
13. Do You Love Me - The Contours
14. I Know (You Don't Love Me No More) - Barbara George
15. Kiss and Say Goodbye - The Manhattans
16. Always & Forever - Heatwave

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 20006

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.