Songs from 'Beauty and the Beast' - Various Performers [VINYL]

A1 Prologue
A2 Belle
A3 Belle (Reprise)
A4 Gaston
A5 Gaston (Reprise)
B1 Be Our Guest
B2 Something There
B3 The Mob Song
B4 Beauty And The Beast
B5 Beauty And The Beast (Duet)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.