DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Sometimes I Sit and Think, and Sometimes I Just Sit - Courtney Barnett [VINYL]

Debut studio album by the Australian indie singer/songwriter. Debuting at #16 in the UK Albums Chart, the album features the tracks 'Pedestrian at Best', 'Debbie Downer' and 'Boxing Day Blues'.

Disc 1
1. Elevator Operator - Courtney Barnett (3.14)
2. Pedestrian at Best - Courtney Barnett (3.50)
3. An Illustration of Loneliness (Sleepless in New York) - Courtney Barnett (3.10)
4. Small Poppies - Courtney Barnett (6.59)
5. Depreston - Courtney Barnett (4.52)
6. Aqua Profunda! - Courtney Barnett (1.59)
7. Dead Fox - Courtney Barnett (3.33)
8. Nobody Really Cares If You Don't Go to the Party - Courtney Barnett (2.46)
9. Debbie Downer - Courtney Barnett (3.17)
10. Kim's Caravan - Courtney Barnett (6.47)
11. Boxing Day Blues - Courtney Barnett (3.02)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.