Someone to Watch Over Me - Susan Boyle [CD]

Third studio album by the Scottish singer and 2009 Britain's Got Talent runner-up. The album debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Chart and features a selection of covers, including 'Unchained Melody', 'Both Sides, Now', 'Mad World', 'Someone to Watch Over Me', and many more.

Disc 1
1. You Have to Be There - Susan Boyle (3.54)
2. Unchained Melody - Susan Boyle (3.47)
3. Enjoy the Silence - Susan Boyle (4.12)
4. Both Sides, Now - Susan Boyle (3.30)
5. Lilac Wine - Susan Boyle (3.15)
6. Mad World - Susan Boyle (4.00)
7. Autumn Leaves - Susan Boyle (2.54)
8. This Will Be My Year - Susan Boyle (3.54)
9. Return - Susan Boyle (2.58)
10. Someone to Watch Over Me - Susan Boyle (1.17)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.