Solo: - Gordon Lightfoot [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

The legendary songwriter, who last released 'Harmony' in 2004, found 'Solo's material tucked away in his office in his Toronto home; the two discs of material were recorded in late 2001 and early 2002, just before Lightfoot suffered a near-fatal abdominal aortic aneurysm. After rediscovering the songs, Lightfoot entered Hamilton, Ontario's Grant Avenue Studio to rerecord the tracks with only his guitar.

Disc 1
1. Oh So Sweet - Gordon Lightfoot
2. E-motion - Gordon Lightfoot
3. Better Off - Gordon Lightfoot
4. Return Into Dust - Gordon Lightfoot
5. Do You Walk, Do You Talk - Gordon Lightfoot
6. Just a Little Bit - Gordon Lightfoot
7. Easy Flo - Gordon Lightfoot
8. Dreamdrift - Gordon Lightfoot
9. The Laughter We Seek - Gordon Lightfoot
10. Why Not Give It a Try - Gordon Lightfoot


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store