So Much for the City (RSD 2021): - The Thrills [VINYL Limited Edition]

Released in 2003 this Mercury nominated album spent 61 weeks in the album chart, notoriously hard to find on LP this version comes in Red Vinyl complete with original packaging.

Disc 1
1. Santa Cruz (You're Not That Far) - The Thrills
2. Big Sur - The Thrills
3. Don't Steal Our Sun - The Thrills
4. Deckchairs and Cigarettes - The Thrills
5. One Horse Town - The Thrills
6. Old Friends, New Lovers - The Thrills
7. Say It Ain't So - The Thrills
8. Hollywood Kids - The Thrills
9. Just Travelling Through - The Thrills
10. Your Love Is Like Las Vegas - The Thrills
11. 'Til the Tide Creeps In - The Thrills


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.