Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

So Good - Zara Larsson [VINYL]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Second studio album from the Swedish pop singer. This release, which features the singles 'Lush Life', 'Never Forget You', 'Ain't My Fault', 'I Would Like' and 'So Good', entered the UK Albums Chart at #7.

Disc 1
1. What They Say - Zara Larsson (3.39)
2. Lush Life - Zara Larsson (3.21)
3. I Would Like - Zara Larsson (3.47)
4. So Good (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign) - Zara Larsson (2.46)
5. TG4M - Zara Larsson (2.52)
6. Only You - Zara Larsson (3.42)
7. Never Forget You - MNEK & Zara Larsson (3.33)
Disc 2
1. Sundown (Feat. Wizkid) - Zara Larsson (3.25)
2. Don't Let Me Be Yours - Zara Larsson (3.19)
3. Make That Money Girl - Zara Larsson (3.18)
4. Ain't My Fault - Zara Larsson (3.40)
5. One Mississippi - Zara Larsson (3.08)
6. Funeral - Zara Larsson (3.35)
7. I Can't Fall in Love Without You - Zara Larsson (2.58)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88985328941

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.