Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Sleepwalkers - Brian Fallon [CD]

Disc 1
1. If Your Prayers Don't Get to Heaven - Brian Fallon
2. Forget Me Not - Brian Fallon
3. Come Wander With Me - Brian Fallon
4. Etta James - Brian Fallon
5. Her Majesty's Service - Brian Fallon
6. Proof of Life - Brian Fallon
7. Little Nightmares - Brian Fallon
8. Sleepwalkers - Brian Fallon
9. My Name Is the Night (Color Me Black) - Brian Fallon
10. Neptune - Brian Fallon
11. Watson - Brian Fallon
12. See You On the Other Side - Brian Fallon

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 6716064

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.