Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Sinematic - Robbie Robertson [CD]

Disc 1
1. I Hear You Paint Houses - Robbie Robertson
2. Once Were Brother - Robbie Robertson
3. Dead End Kid - Robbie Robertson
4. Hardwired - Robbie Robertson
5. Walk in Beauty Way - Robbie Robertson
6. Let Love Reign - Robbie Robertson
7. Shanghai Blues - Robbie Robertson
8. Wandering Souls - Robbie Robertson
9. Street Serenade - Robbie Robertson
10. The Shadow - Robbie Robertson
11. Beautiful Madness - Robbie Robertson
12. Praying for Rain - Robbie Robertson
13. Remembrance - Robbie Robertson

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 7797081

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.