DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Simon And Garfunkel: Early Recordings [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1:
1.) Shy
2.) Just A Boy
3.) Dream Alone
4.) Play Me A Sad Song
5.) Flame
6.) A Charmed Life
7.) The People In The Story
8.) Sleepy Sleepy Baby
9.) It Means A Lot To Them
10.) The Lone Teen Ranger
11.) Hey Schoolgirl
12.) Our Song
13.) Teenage Pool
14.) Dancin' Wild
15.) Don't Say Goodbye
16.) True Or False
17.) Dreams Can Come True
18.) Pretty Words

Disc 2:
1.) Frame Without A Picture
2.) The Lipstick On Your Lips
3.) A Different Kind Of Love
4.) Make A Wish
5.) A Good Foundation For Love
6.) An Angel Cries
7.) I Want You In My Stocking
8.) That' s How I Feel
9.) Teen Age Blue
10.) Let' s Make Pictures
11.) When You Come Back To School
12.) Educated Fool
13.) Too Many Memories
14.) The Beginning Of The End
15.) The Wedding Waltz
16.) Lighthouse Point
17.) Just To Be With You
18.) Rock'n Roll Skaters Waltz


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.