DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Silence in the Snow - Trivium [VINYL]

Seventh studio album by the American metalcore band. Featuring the singles 'Silence in the Snow', 'Blind Leading the Blind' and 'Until the World Goes Cold', the album debuted at #19 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. Sn›fall - Trivium (1.28)
2. Silence in the Snow - Trivium (3.40)
3. Blind Leading the Blind - Trivium (4.25)
4. Dead and Gone - Trivium (3.46)
5. The Ghost That's Haunting You - Trivium (4.09)
6. Pull Me from the Void - Trivium (3.53)
7. Until the World Goes Cold - Trivium (5.21)
8. Rise Above the Tides - Trivium (3.54)
9. The Thing That's Killing Me - Trivium (3.30)
10. Beneath the Sun - Trivium (3.56)
11. Breathe in the Flames - Trivium (5.11)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.