Shockwave Supernova - Joe Satriani [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

15th studio album by the American guitarist. Debuting at #22 in the UK Albums Chart, the album features the tracks 'Lost in Memory', 'On Peregrine Wings' and 'A Phase I'm Going Through'.

Disc 1
1. Shockwave Supernova - Joe Satriani (3.51)
2. Lost in a Memory - Joe Satriani (4.14)
3. Crazy Joey - Joe Satriani (3.37)
4. In My Pocket - Joe Satriani (4.14)
5. On Peregrine Wings - Joe Satriani (5.22)
6. Cataclysmic - Joe Satriani (5.03)
7. San Francisco Blues - Joe Satriani (3.19)
8. Keep On Movin' - Joe Satriani (4.25)
9. All of My Life - Joe Satriani (4.03)
10. A Phase I'm Going Through - Joe Satriani (4.00)
11. Scarborough Stomp - Joe Satriani (4.00)
12. Butterfly and Zebra - Joe Satriani (1.49)
13. If There Is No Heaven - Joe Satriani (5.08)
14. Stars Race Across the Sky - Joe Satriani (4.45)
15. Goodbye Supernova - Joe Satriani (5.48)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.