DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Shake the Spirit - Elle King [CD]

Disc 1
1. Talk of the Town - Elle King
2. Baby Outlaw - Elle King
3. Shame - Elle King
4. Man's Man - Elle King
5. Naturally Pretty Girls - Elle King
6. Told You So - Elle King
7. Good Thing Gone - Elle King
8. Runaway - Elle King
9. It Girl - Elle King
10. Ram Jam - Elle King
11. Sober - Elle King
12. Chained - Elle King
13. Little Bit of Lovin' - Elle King


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.