Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CD 3 for €13

Say What You Want: The Collection - Texas [CD]

Disc 1
1. Say What You Want - Texas (3.53)
2. Inner Smile - Texas (3.52)
3. I Don't Want a Lover - Texas (5.03)
4. Summer Son - Texas (4.04)
5. Black Eyed Boy - Texas
6. Sleep With Paul Buchanan - Texas (4.07)
7. Getaway - Texas (3.48)
8. Insane - Texas (4.51)
9. I'll See It Through - Texas (4.03)
10. In My Heart - Texas (4.14)
11. So in Love With You - Texas (4.18)
12. Fight the Feeling - Texas (3.55)
13. Breathless - Texas (3.55)
14. In Our Lifetime - Texas (4.06)
15. Prayer for You - Texas (3.28)
16. Halo - Texas (4.09)
17. Put Your Arms Around Me - Texas (4.33)
18. In Demand - Texas (4.26)
19. So Called Friend - Texas (3.44)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.