S.W.A.T.: The Complete Series One - Aaron Rahsaan Thomas [DVD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

All 22 episodes from the first series of the American crime drama reboot of the 1975 series of the same name. The story follows Los Angeles-born Sergeant Daniel 'Hondo' Harrelson (Shemar Moore), a former U.S. Marine who has been promoted to head of the Special Weapons and Tactics Unit of the LAPD after his predecessor was fired for shooting an unarmed black teenager. Relishing the challenge, Hondo uses his new-found power to bridge the gap between the general public and the force which so often distances itself from the community. The episodes are: 'Pilot', 'Cuchillo', 'Pamilya', 'Radical', 'Imposters', 'Octane', 'Homecoming', 'Miracle', 'Blindspots', 'Seizure', 'K-Town', 'Contamination', 'Fences', 'Ghosts', 'Crews', 'Payback', 'Armory', 'Patrol', 'Source', 'Vendetta', 'Hunted' and 'Hoax'.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.